Springtime Purse: 10 Essentials

Image

It’s sunny out! Time for afternoon strolls, picnics and dining al fresco. My 10 essentials include: tinted moisturizer with SPF, day planner, camera, travel spray perfume, sunglasses, a good pen, phone charger, Swiss Army knife, bobby pins, and pink lip gloss.

Image

Laura Mercier tinted moisturizer with SPF – this product is amazing, making your face glow while protecting you from the sun.

Image

‘My Agenda’ day planner- this is a fantastic way to stay organized, and you can even get it personalized!

Image

Sony Cyber-Shot camera – when my camera phone just isn’t enough.

Image

J’adore Dior travel spray – fell in love with this scent when I was 16 and have never looked back.

Image

Chanel ‘Mosaic Cat’ Sunglasses – yes, expensive, but this is one classic item I will always have with me.

Image

Cute pink pen from Target – to get away from the key board and jot down my thoughts or a personal message.

Image

Phone charger- boring but essential.

Image

Swiss Army knife – I’m always in need of scissors, and this is a great compact way to carry them around.

Image

Bobby pins – I never go anywhere without them. Messy bun = instant cool down.

Image

Revlon Color Burst lip gloss (orchid) –  this slight pop of color goes with every outfit.

Image

Kate Spade ‘Pacific Heights- Zippered Helena’ Tote – a perfect bag to hold all my essentials.

Leave a Reply

